We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Jubilee Cups

Two cups are awarded at the AGM each year for plots of special merit:

Golden Jubilee Cup - for a herbaceous/flower/shrub plot.

Diamond Jubilee Cup - for a vegetable/fruit plot.

Members may nominate all or part of their own garden, or that of another member (with permission).  Entries are welcome at any time until 30th September. Nominations to Jeanette Jahnz, Co-ordinator (07729 418275), or Email to: [email protected]

The judges will visit by arrangement. The judging panel are drawn from the last 2 years’ winners. The judges for 2024 are: Louise & Phillip Stubbs, Annie Smith, Toyah Ridley and Ruth Gower.